Welcome to CORNSTOCK -
The official website of the Anderson County Corn Festival, Inc. 


SCHOLARSHIP INFORMATION:  The Anderson County Corn Festival, Inc. is a 501 (c) (4) non-profit organization that encourages community involvement, specifically by area youth. A minimum of one (1) annual scholarship in the amount of $250 or more has been established by ACCF to be awarded to one recipient who is currently enrolled in high school or higher education.  Annual Deadline: Application must be received BY April 15th.


For more information about out mission, please see
Announcing the 2013 Scholarship Award Winners
Congratulations Sarah Egidy and Amanda Barcus, 2013 winners of the ACCF Scholarships.  Presenting the awards to the winners are ACCF Board of Directors Karlyn Hulett and Beth Mersman.

Sarah plans to attend Ottawa University to study Business Management and Christian Studies/Ministry.

Amanda will be attending Allen County Community College to study General Education. Her interests are in music therapy and Zoology.

                                             CONGRATULATIONS CHRISTINA MOSS
Christina Moss (center) accepts her scholarship from ACCF Board of Directors Beth Mersman and Karlyn Hulett during the ACHS Awards Night.

We send our best wishes and congratulations to Miss Christina Moss, the winner of the 2012 ACCF Scholarship.  Christina enters college this fall at the University of Kansas, majoring in Architectural Engineering.  She was chosen among 23 applicants.

Christina is a recent graduate (Valedictorian) of Anderson County High School, helped as a stagehand for the 2011 Cornstock Concert on the Hill. Through the experience in visually seeing firsthand how the stage is installed on the site helped her in successfully obtaining another KU Scholarship.  Christina is very excited about helping with the 2012 stage duties.